2019 giant bikes deals

Cyclesense Time Trial League - 2018 Final Standings

Tuesday 4 September 2018, Filed in: General

Here are the final standings from the 2018 Cyclesense League.

Below you can find the final standings from the 2018 Cyclesense Time Trial League. Scores are taken from participants' best 7 events; with 40 points given to 1st place, 39 to 2nd place and so on.

This year's league has been as competitive as it's ever been. Ed Nicholson (Cyclesense CC) and Ian Mitchelson (Alba Rosa CC) have ended up as joint champions, with both riders ending the league on 279 points - one away from the maximum score possible. Madeline Moore (Seacroft Wheelers) has won the ladies' competition, amassing an impressive 222 points over her best 7 events. Congrats champs!

Thanks once again to everyone who has taken part in the league this year; whether that be by racing or providing marshaling support. We've had fun and managed to raise a fair wedge for St. Leonard's Hospice in the process.

A shout out also this year to Greg Hilton for helping me to compile these final results.

Cyclesense Time Trial League final results 2018

Tags: cyclesense time trial league,


We have placed cookies on your browsing device to enable this website to function correctly.
Further usage of this website indicates you are happy for us to do this..
Find out about the cookies we have set and how we use them.