2019 giant bikes deals

Cyclesense Time Trial League Results - Round Six 07/06/2018

Friday 8 June 2018, Filed in: General

The results are in from round six of our TT league

cyclesense tt league round 6 2018

Round 6 took place on the V910a near Fairburn in perfect racing conditions.

It was, again, incredibly tight at the top with the top 3 separated by just 13 seconds. Pete Nixon (Seacroft Wheelers) took his first victory of the league this season; with Russell Brown and Anthony Ashworth rounding out the podium.

A huge thanks to all our marshals for helping out.

Next week it's another 10 on the V318 at Tadcaster, with Yorkshire Road Club & Valley Striders taking marshalling duties.

If you'd like to download the spreadsheet with the results, this is available via Dropbox by clicking here.

Tags: cyclesense time trial league,


Secured Checkout with strongest SSL encryption from Secure Hosting
Shop with confidence.
We have placed cookies on your browsing device to enable this website to function correctly.
Further usage of this website indicates you are happy for us to do this..
Find out about the cookies we have set and how we use them.