2019 giant bikes deals

Cyclesense Time Trial League Results - Round Ten 05/07/2018

Friday 6 July 2018, Filed in: General

The results are in from round ten of our TT league

cyclesense tt league round 10 2018

Last night's round 10 of the Cyclesense TT League took place in near perfect conditions on the V318 from Tadcaster. There were some incredible times to match.

Ed Nicholson (Cyclesense CC) stormed to victory with a winning time of 21:10, beating Ian Mitchelson (Alba Rosa CC) by 9 seconds.

Thank you to Seacroft Wheelers for marshalling.

Next week it's a 15 on the V227 (A59/A168 headquarters) with Cyclesense Cycling Club taking marshalling duties.

If you'd like to download the spreadsheet with the results, this is available via Dropbox by clicking here.

Tags: cyclesense time trial league,


Secured Checkout with strongest SSL encryption from Secure Hosting
Shop with confidence.
We have placed cookies on your browsing device to enable this website to function correctly.
Further usage of this website indicates you are happy for us to do this..
Find out about the cookies we have set and how we use them.