2019 giant bikes deals

Cyclesense Time Trial League Results - Round Three 17/05/2018

Friday 18 May 2018, Filed in: General

The results are in from round three of our TT league

cyclesense tt league round 3 2018

Round 3 took place last night on everyone's favourite dual-carriageway: the A63 near Fairburn. Near perfect conditions saw some more fast times and the league's best turnout for a long while.

Ed Nicholson (Cyclesense CC) picked up his first win of the 2018 league so far, beating Andy Jackson and last week's winner Ian Mitchelson; who both finished with the same time in 2nd place.

Thank you to Wetherby Wheelers for a job well done on the marshalling side of things.

Next week it's back to Tadcaster for the V318 10 mile event, with Alba Rosa CC on marshalling duties.

If you'd like to download the spreadsheet with the results, this is available via Dropbox by clicking here.

Tags: cyclesense time trial league,


Secured Checkout with strongest SSL encryption from Secure Hosting
Shop with confidence.
We have placed cookies on your browsing device to enable this website to function correctly.
Further usage of this website indicates you are happy for us to do this..
Find out about the cookies we have set and how we use them.