Cyclesense Time Trial League Results - Round Six 06/06/2019

Friday 7 June 2019, Filed in: General

cyclesense tt league round 6 2019

It was just your standard fare 10 mile TT in the Cyclesense League last night, really. Oh yeah... apart from World and Paralympic champions Adam Duggleby & Steve Bate turning up and smashing out an 18:56.

Kieran Savage also posted an amazing time of 21:08 on his road bike setup, beating Ed Nicholson back into 3rd place.

Thank you to Seacroft Wheelers for marshaling.

Next week is another 10, this time on the V318 at Tadcaster. Cyclesense are officiating.

Tags: cyclesense time trial league,


Secured Checkout with strongest SSL encryption from Secure Hosting
Shop with confidence.
We have placed cookies on your browsing device to enable this website to function correctly.
Further usage of this website indicates you are happy for us to do this..
Find out about the cookies we have set and how we use them.