Cyclesense Logo

Cyclesense Time Trial League 2021 Round 4 Results

After round 3 was cancelled due to the ridiculous weather, it was a delight to have the sun out for round 4 on the V318 at Tadcaster.

Joe Simons of Alba Rosa smashed out 21:36 to take the win over Ed Nicholson and Pete Nixon.

Thanks to Yorkshire Road Club & Valley Striders for marashalling this week. Round 5 is a 15 mile event over on the V225 near Boroughbridge. It's Wetherby Wheelers' turn to oversee the race.

2021 Calendar Results

Saturday 29 May 2021 Filed in: time trial league


We have placed cookies on your browsing device to enable this website to function correctly.
Further usage of this website indicates you are happy for us to do this..
Find out about the cookies we have set and how we use them.