Cyclesense Time Trial League Results - Round Thirteen 27/07/2017

Friday 28 July 2017, Filed in: General

The results are in from round thirteen of our TT league

cyclesense tt league round 13 2017

Last night saw Pete Nixon (Seacroft Wheelers) take the win on the V212 near Boroughbridge with a time of 21:39.

Thanks to Alba Rosa for marshalling. Next week we're on the V328 at Tadcaster for a 15, which is the penultimate event of the league. Seacroft Wheelers are on marshalling duties.

If you'd like to download the spreadsheet with the results, this is available to download here

Tags: cyclesense time trial league,


We have placed cookies on your browsing device to enable this website to function correctly.
Further usage of this website indicates you are happy for us to do this..
Find out about the cookies we have set and how we use them.