Cyclesense Time Trial League Results - Round Ten 04/07/2019

Friday 5 July 2019, Filed in: General

cyclesense tt league round 10 2019

The Tandem world champs Adam Duggleby & Steve Bate were back again and finished in first place with a swift 19:02. There was another impressive ride from Ed Nicholson to finish 2nd with a 21:39, with Pete Nixon rounding out the podium in 3rd.

Thanks to Alba Rosa for marshalling.

Next week it's a 15 on the V225 over near Boroughbridge. Seacroft Wheelers are looking after us.

Tags: cyclesense time trial league,


Secured Checkout with strongest SSL encryption from Secure Hosting
Shop with confidence.
We have placed cookies on your browsing device to enable this website to function correctly.
Further usage of this website indicates you are happy for us to do this..
Find out about the cookies we have set and how we use them.