Cyclesense Time Trial League Results - Round Fifteen 08/08/2019

Friday 9 August 2019, Filed in: General

cyclesense tt league round 13 2019

The final event of the league season took place last night on the V318 at Tadcaster. 22 riders took part in decent racing conditions.

Anthony Ashworth took the win, with Russell Brown and Stu Wood rounding out the podium. A special mention to Bob Tate who was taking part in his first race of the season. Without Bob this league wouldn't exist; so cheers Bob!

Thanks to Alba Rosa for marshalling.

Well done to everyone who took part this year. We had 77 different riders over the season and we've managed to raise a fair amount for charity whilst racing our bikes.

The final results will be published shortly.

Tags: cyclesense time trial league,


Secured Checkout with strongest SSL encryption from Secure Hosting
Shop with confidence.
We have placed cookies on your browsing device to enable this website to function correctly.
Further usage of this website indicates you are happy for us to do this..
Find out about the cookies we have set and how we use them.