Cyclesense Logo

Cyclesense Time Trial League 2021 Round 7 Results

For last night's event we were back on everyone's favourite drag strip; the V318 10 miler at Tadcaster.

A slim field of 20 riders meant plenty of points were up for grabs, with Joe Simons edging out Ed Nicholson for the win.

Thanks to Seacroft Wheelers for their always excellent marshalling. Next week it's the only 25 mile event of the season on the V235 near Boroughbridge. Cyclesense are marshalling.

NOTE: Sign on has returned to the old ways of signing up on the evening of the event. Please bring exact change (£5) and your own pen.

2021 Calendar Results

Friday 18 June 2021 Filed in: General


We have placed cookies on your browsing device to enable this website to function correctly.
Further usage of this website indicates you are happy for us to do this..
Find out about the cookies we have set and how we use them.