Cyclesense Logo

Cyclesense Time Trial League 2021 Round 6 Results

Due to the ongoing road surface issues on the Micklefield roundabout and temporary works in the reserve course, round 6 took part on a shortened 7.6 mile course; named the V910x.

Pete Nixon took the win and it was tight at the top, with just 19 seconds separating the top 4 riders.

Big thanks to Alba Rosa for marshalling a tricky event. Next week's race is a 10 on the V318 at Tadcaster. Seacroft Wheelers are marshalling.

NOTE: Sign on has returned to the old ways of signing up on the evening of the event. Please bring exact change (£5) and your own pen.

2021 Calendar Results

Friday 11 June 2021 Filed in: time trial league


We have placed cookies on your browsing device to enable this website to function correctly.
Further usage of this website indicates you are happy for us to do this..
Find out about the cookies we have set and how we use them.